Calendar

District Calendars

EE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 11
Weekly Assembly in Cafeteria
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
PTO Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Weekly Assembly in Cafeteria
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Student /Staff Holiday
-
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
CLT Meeting - Mustang Room
-
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
5th Grade to HCMS
-
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Weekly Assembly in Cafeteria
-
Sat, Feb 2