Eanes Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

EE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
EEPTO Board Meeting
-
CLT Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Student Holiday
-
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
EEPTO Drive In Movie Event!
-