Eanes Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

 

EE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Staff Work Day/Student Holiday
-
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Fri, Jan 10
Weekly Assembly in Cafeteria
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Weekly Assembly in Cafeteria
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Weekly Assembly in Cafeteria
-
PTO General Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
CLT Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 31
Weekly Assembly in Cafeteria
-
Sat, Feb 1